## Minutes of Argos Community Schools Board of School Trustees Executive Session Held on November 16, 2020

The Board of School Trustees held an executive session on November 16, 2020. The following individuals were present for all or a part of the meeting:

- A. Monty Peden, Angela Smith, Jennifer Hurford, and Jennifer Porter, Board Members
- B. Ned L. Speicher, Superintendent

Board Member Absent: Chris O'Dell

Monty Peden called the meeting to order at 6:15 p.m.

The Board met where authorized by federal or state statute to receive information concerning the individual's alleged misconduct; and to discuss the individual's status as an employee, student, or independent contractor who is a physician or a school bus driver and to discuss the job performance evaluation of individual employees.

There being no other discussion to come before the Board, the meeting adjourned on proper motion at 7:00 p.m.

BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES
Monty Peden, President
Angela Smith, Vice President
Jennifer Hurford, Secretary
Jennifer Porter

ADCOC COMMINITY COLLOOL C